Friday, November 14, 2014

"Falling Into Infinity" is FREE today only

Surprise! "Falling Into Infinity" is FREE today only. Why? Because I'm celebrating the re-release of the first two books of the Infinity Series. Last May, my editor began working her magic on the books. THE STORY HAS NOT CHANGED! If fact, you shouldn't notice any differences other than they read more smoothly. If you already own "Falling Into Infinity" and "From Now Until Infinity", delete them from your reading device and download them again from Amazon. If you haven't read the series, what are you waiting for?!?

Here is the reading order...

Falling Into Infinity (Book One of the Infinity Series)

 From Now Until Infinity (Book Two of the Infinity Series)

Finding Infinity (Book Three of the Infinity Series)

Aiden's Broken Heart (Infinity Series Short Story)

or read for FREE here.

Infinity. (Book Four of the Infinity Series)



Post a Comment